scwera.blogg.se

Firealpaca rotate selection
Firealpaca rotate selection







firealpaca rotate selection

You can download it in any language for mac or pc and it works pretty nicely. Tools are on the left, layers and a preview are on the right. If you ever loose a window, you can click “windows” in the top. You can find save, new file, and open file under “file.” Undo, Redo, Copy, past, ect you can find under “edit.” New layer, fill, clear, rotate, ect you can find under “layer.” Select, Deselect, inverse, ect you can find under “select.” To have the pen or tool snap to a certain line and only draw in one direction, you can find under snap. Color gives you the option of a bar or wheel. ”Tools” is basic tools, all of which you can find on the left of your screen as well. ”Windows” controls the different windows open such as layers, brush control, color, ect. Help will find you certain tools incase you get lost or need assistance with a problem. I am working with a mac, not a pc, however the set up and tools are pretty much the same from what I’ve heard.

firealpaca rotate selection

I’ll start off by explaining how to make a new page, the brushes, and the tools that come with Firealpaca. Like most art programs, you can import different brushes and such to use. It gives you a few basic brushes to start out. You can either go to the drop down menu under “file” and select “new” to make a new file, or you can use command + N if you’re on a mac. This window will appear and you can choose the size of your file, the dpi, and the initial layer format (color or 8 bit). I usually work in 2000x2000 unless I’m doing a commission, then it varies around 4000x4000. If you want to edit any of the brushes, just double click on them and youll get a small page to edit the name, type, width, size, and opacity settings. Those are the main brushes I use when I’m drawing. I use the pen for most things, but I like to paint with pencil and watercolor as well. I have two custom brushes that I use for blood, but nothing else really. The eraser brush erases and the firealpaca brush lets you draw with the firealpaca symbol. I don’t ever use it so I didn’t include it.įirealpaca also gives you a nice little preview of the brushes when you’re using them. Here you can change the size and the opacity of the brushes really quickly while drawing incase you need a thicker or thinner or less noticeable line.Ībove that I have my color palette. I only have saved Bubble, Mod, Carousel, and GhostBunnies colors. To add colors, you click that cute little page button.









Firealpaca rotate selection